Delft/BN PI Timon Idema overall winner of the Teachers of the Year of Delft/AS


During the Science Day of the Faculty of Applied Sciences, on Thursday 27 June, Dean Lucas van Vliet announced the Teachers of the Year for 2019. The winners are: Martin Bruggink (Teacher Training SEC), Pascale Daran-Lapujade (LST), Ferdinand Grozema (MST and CE), Timon Idema (NB) and Gary Steele (TN/AP).   Read more