ABOUT CASIMIR

Organization

Casimir Organization

  • Christophe Danelon

    dr. C.J.A. (Christophe) Danelon

    Scientific director
    E-mail: C.J.A.Danelon@tudelft.nl
    tel: +31 (0)15 27 88085

  • Marije Boonstra

    M.K. (Marije) Boonstra MPhil

    Casimir Coordinator
    E-mail: boonstra@physics.leidenuniv.nl

    Tel: +31 (0)15 2786969 

    Absent on Tuesdays

  • Trudy Geurds

    T. (Trudy) Geurds

    Casimir Office
    Niels Bohrweg 2 (room 151)
    P.O. Box 9504
    2300 RA LEIDEN

    E-mail: info@casimir.researchschool.nl

Casimir Board

  • prof. dr. J. Aarts
    Chairman, Board member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: director@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: ++31 (0)71 527 5708

  • Marie-Eve Aubin-Tam

    dr. M.-E. (Marie-Eve) Aubin-Tam
    Board member on behalf of the Bionanoscience department, Delft

    E-mail: M.E.Aubin-Tam@tudelft.nl
    Tel: +31 15 27 82853

  • Martina

    dr. M.I. (Martina) Huber

    Board member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: huber@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 71 527 5560

     

  • Andrea Caviglia

    dr. A. Caviglia

    Board member on behalf of the Quantum Nanoscience department Delft
    Email: a.caviglia@tudelft.nl
    tel: +31 (0)15 278 1412

  • Tim Taminiau

    dr. T.H. (Tim) Taminiau

    Board member on behalf of QuTech, Delft

    E-mail: T.H.Taminiau​​@TUdelft.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)15 2786324

Casimir PhD Platform

  • Luka Bavdaz

    Luka Bavdaz

    PhD at QuTech (Delft)

    E-mail: p.l.bavdaz@tudelft.nl

  • Robbie Elbertse

    Robbie Elbertse

    PhD at the Quantum Nanoscience Department (Delft)
    E-mail: R.J.G.Elbertse@tudelft.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)15 27 83207

  • Zohre

    Zohre Eskandari Alughare

    PhD at the Biophysics group (Leiden)
    E-mail: eskandari@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)71 527 5908

  • Ana Restrepo Sierra

    Ana Restrepo Sierra
    PhD at the Bionanoscience department (Delft)
    E-mail: A.M.RestrepoSierra@tudelft.nl
    tel: +31 (0)15 27 87310

  • Michalkl

    Michał Pacholski

    PhD at the Lorentz Institute (Leiden)
    E-mail: mpacholski@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl

    Tel:  +31 (0)71 527 5535

     

  • Corné Koks

    Corné Koks

    PhD at the Quantum Matter and Optics group (Leiden)
    E-mail: koks@physics.leidenuniv.nl

Casimir Educational Committee

  • Yaroslav Blanter

    Prof. dr. Y.M. (Yaroslav) Blanter
    Chairman, on behalf of the Kavli Institute of Nanoscience, Delft


    Email: Y.M.Blanter@tudelft.nl

    T: +31 (0)15 27 86154

  • Dr. M.I. (Martina) Huber

    Board member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: huber@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 71 527 5560

  • Dr. M.A. (Milan) Allan

    Member on behalf of the Quantum Matter & Optics department, Leiden

    Email: allan@physics.leidenuniv.nl

    Tel: +31(0) 71 527 5819