ABOUT CASIMIR

Organization

Casimir Organization

Casimir Board

  • prof. dr. J. (Jan) Aarts
    Chairman, board member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: director@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)71 527 5708

  • Marie-Eve Aubin-Tam

    dr. M.-E. (Marie-Eve) Aubin-Tam
    Board member on behalf of the Bionanoscience department, Delft

    E-mail: M.E.Aubin-Tam@tudelft.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)15 278 2853

  • Martina

    dr. M.I. (Martina) Huber

    Board member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: huber@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)71 527 5560

     

  • Gary Steele

    prof. dr. G.A. (Gary) Steele

    Board member on behalf of the Quantum Nanoscience department, Delft
    Email: g.steele@tudelft.nl
    tel: +31 (0)15 278 3402

  • Tim Taminiau

    dr. T.H. (Tim) Taminiau

    Board member on behalf of QuTech, Delft

    E-mail: T.H.Taminiau@tudelft.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)15 2786324

Casimir PhD Platform

Casimir Educational Committee

  • Yaroslav Blanter

    Prof. dr. Y.M. (Yaroslav) Blanter
    Chairman, member on behalf of the Quantum Nanoscience department, Delft


    Email: Y.M.Blanter@tudelft.nl

    T: +31 (0)15 27 86154

  • Dr. M.I. (Martina) Huber

    Member on behalf of the Leiden Institute of Physics

    E-mail: huber@physics.leidenuniv.nl
    Tel: +31 (0)71 527 5560

  • Dr. M.A. (Milan) Allan

    Member on behalf of the Quantum Matter & Optics department, Leiden

    Email: allan@physics.leidenuniv.nl

    Tel: +31 (0)71 527 5819

     

  • Jos Zwanikken

    Dr. J.W. (Jos) Zwanikken

    Member on behalf of the Bionanoscience department, Delft

    Email: j.w.zwanikken@tudelft.nl

    Tel: +31 (0)15 278

Weekly calendar