Jörn Venderbos and Jorrit Rijnbeek receive Shell stipendium 2009


Two of our theoretical physics master students will receive the Shell Theoretical Physics Stipend. Each year, the stipend is awarded to the best master students in theoretical physics in The Netherlands. The award ceremony will take place at the Shell office in Rijswijk on 28 September 2009.