Leiden involved in three out of five Physics Vrije Programma grants


NWO has assigned Physics Vrije Programma grants to five collaborations of physicists. Leiden University is involved in three of them:

"Chirality-induced spin selectivity in electron transport" by Jan van Ruitenbeek and Sense Jan van der Molen

"The Hidden Universe of Weakly Interacting Particles" by Alexey Boyarsky and Dorothea Samtleben

"Quantum Acoustics (QUAKE)" by Dirk Bouwmeester and Wolfgang Loffler


Read more