New research group leaders Department Quantum Nanoscience


Prof. Lieven Vandersypen and Prof. Yuli Nazarov are the new research group leaders of respectively Quantum Transport and Theoretical Physics.

Look for more information on the webpages of the research groups QT and TN or at the personal websites of Lieven and Yuli (weblog).


18 - 23 March 2019

NanoFront Winter Retreat 2019link

2 - 3 April 2019

BioSB2019: Register now!link

6 - 7 June 2019

Casimir Open Days 2019link

24 - 28 June 2019

BioBusiness Summer Schoollink