Prof. Hans Mooij wint Fritz London Memorial Prize


04 maart 2011 door M&C TNW

Only in English - Humphrey Maris, Hans Mooij and Gerd Schön have been named winners of the 2011 Fritz London Memorial Prize. The Prize will be awarded during the opening ceremony of the 26th International Conference on Low Temperature Physics to be held in Beijing, China August 10-August 17, 2011.