Scientific Advisory Council

  • prof. Malcolm R. Beasley, Professor of Applied Physics and Electrical Engineering and former Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Stanford University, Stanford, USA
  • prof. Jonathon Howard, Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Physics, Yale, USA
  • prof. Peter B. Littlewood, Professor of Physics and Associate Laboratory Director for Physical Sciences and Engineering at Argonne National Laboratory. He also holds an appointment as Professor of Physics in the James Franck Institute at the University of Chicago. 
  • prof. dr. Albert Polman, Professor of photovoltaics at the University of Amsterdam. He also is the scientific group leader and director of the FOM-Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
  • prof. Zheng-Yu Weng, Professor of Theoretical Physics, Tsing-Hua University, Beijing, China.