Tereza Vakhtel, Álvaro Donís Vela and Alvaro Gomez Inesta win Casimir Prize 2019


In recognition of their excellent study results, the Casimir Prize 2019 is awarded to three master students: Tereza Vakhtel, Álvaro Donís Vela (Leiden University) and Alvaro Gomez Inesta (TU Delft). They will receive a prize of Euro 750,00 and a certificate.

Given the current circumstances, we will communicate in due time when the official ceremony will take place.


6 April 2011 - 1 January 2021

Casimir Course - Hot Topicslink

Latest news

Zigzag DNAlink