Theoretical physics: DRSTP National Seminar High Energy Physics



10:00 - 16:00 hrs


Amsterdam: Room Z011 at CWI/Nikhef


DRSTP event: National Seminar on Theoretical High Energy Physics.

Speakers include Ana Raclariu (UvA), Thomas Gehrmann (UZH), Susanne Westhoff (RU) and Enis Belgacem (UU). 

More information on the event can be here.

The Dutch Research School of Theoretical Physics (DRSTP) was established in 1993 to structure and coordinate the graduate education in theoretical physics. The school is a cooperation between the theoretical physics groups of six Dutch universities: University of Amsterdam (UvA), Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VUA), University of Groningen (RUG), Leiden University (UL), Radboud University Nijmegen (RU), Utrecht University (UU) (commissioner) and of the National Institute for Subatomic Physics (Nikhef). In addition, there are several associate members.